Suzhou Angel Children Articles Technology Co., Ltd.
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.

Highly recommended

1. Exercise the coordination of children's limbs;


2. Exercise children's arms and legs strength;


3. Keep children away from video games and like sports.

Main Categories

baby stroller
baby clothing
baby toys
baby bibs
Why Choose Us
Specializing in producing and exporting baby products and children's toys over 9 years, all types of our products meet the national 3C standard of China, and accord with ISO9001:2008 standard. We can produce 1,500 baby cars every day. сучёоу Ангел Дети Статьи Technology Co., Ltd, расположен в Сучжоу высокотехнологичные Зоны электронной коммерции Промышленного Парка, провинции аньхой. общая площадь составляет 12,000 квадратных метров. компания является крупным производителем детских товаров в Восточном Китае, которая интегрирует научные исследования и разработки, производство и продажа детские коляски, детские качели автомобилей, детские игрушки, и т. д. продукты не только имеет высокую долю рынка на внутреннем рынке, но также экспортируется в Юго-Восточной Азии, центральной Азии, ближний Восток, европа и соединенные Штаты Америки и других регионов.
с момента своего создания была придерживаясь "профессиональный, внимательный, посвященный" предпринимательский дух, серьезно в Китайские детские коляски исследования и производство, и всегда стремится к безопасности продукции и комфорт исследования. предприятие имеет современное производственное оборудование, продукты через национальной сертификации, "3C сертификации продукции", так что качество продукции было эффективно гарантированы. с момента ее начала, завоевала доверие и любовь к подавляющее число потребителей.
по Европейским стандартам с точки зрения исследования и разработки продукта и управления качеством, осуществление с самого начала процесса проектирования, научные исследования и разработки технологии, для закупки материалов, колеса пены, литья пластмасс под давлением и сборочной линии управления в весь процесс производства. чтобы гарантировать, что продукты от исследований и разработок до каждой детали и этапах производства уплотнили мудрость профессиональных инженеров, в инновации науки и технологии и идеальное стремление к качеству, дать ребенку коляски промышленности новая концепция и жизни,, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество профессиональных услуг для Китайских младенцев и маленьких детей на первом этапе их жизни.

1. Exercise the coordination of children's limbs;


2. Exercise children's arms and legs strength;


3. Keep children away from video games and like sports.

Main Categories

baby stroller
baby clothing
baby toys
baby bibs
Why Choose Us
Specializing in producing and exporting baby products and children's toys over 9 years, all types of our products meet the national 3C standard of China, and accord with ISO9001:2008 standard. We can produce 1,500 baby cars every day. Suzhou Angel Children Articles Technology Co., Ltd, located in Suzhou high-tech Zone e-commerce Industrial Park, Anhui province. The total area is 12,000 square meters. The company is a large manufacturer of children's products in East China, which integrates the research and development, production and sales of baby strollers, children's swing cars, children's toys, etc. The products not only has high market share in the domestic market, but also exported to Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Middle East, Europe and the United States and other regions.
Since its inception, has been adhering to the "professional, attentive, dedicated" entrepreneurial spirit, seriously into the Chinese baby stroller research and manufacture, and has always been committed to product safety and comfort research. The enterprise has advanced production equipment, products through the national authority certification, "3C production certification", so that product quality has been effectively guaranteed. Since its launched, has won the trust and love of the vast numbers of consumers.
By European standards in terms of product research and development and quality management, implementation from the beginning of the design process, the technology research and development, to the material purchasing, wheel foaming, plastic injection molding and assembly line control in the whole process of the manufacture. To ensure that products from research and development to every detail and steps of production have condensed the wisdom of professional engineers, contains the innovation of science and technology and the perfect pursuit of quality, give the baby stroller industry new concept and life, to provide high-quality professional services for Chinese infants and young children the first step of their life.